All Tribal Council meetings are listed on the Bad River Calendar

 

BAD RIVER TRIBAL COUNCIL

REGULAR MEETINGS – 2017

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - rescheduled to Wednesday, March 8, 2017 @ Chief Blackbird Courtroom

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - rescheduled to Thursday, April 6, 2017 @ Chief Blackbird Courtroom

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 

ALL TRIBAL COUNCIL REGULAR MEETINGS

4:30 P.M.

CASINO CONVENTION CENTER

 


BAD RIVER TRIBAL COUNCIL

HOUSING MEETINGS – 2017

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - rescheduled to Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - rescheduled to Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

ALL TRIBAL COUNCIL HOUSING MEETINGS

4:30 PM

CASINO CONVENTION CENTER

 


  

BAD RIVER TRIBAL COUNCIL

SPECIAL MEETINGS – 2017

 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 

ALL TRIBAL COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETINGS

4:30 PM

CASINO CONVENTION CENTER

 


 

BAD RIVER TRIBAL COUNCIL

GAMING COMMISSION MEETINGS – 2017

 

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - rescheduled to Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

 

ALL TRIBAL COUNCIL GAMING COMMISSION MEETINGS

4:30 PM

CASINO CONVENTION CENTER